Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurant Orsay. We'd love to have your feedback!

Restaurant Orsay

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Restaurant Orsay and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cvperry0831 3 months ago

Hamburger

The BEST burger I've had in Jacksonville, I'm gluten free, and it is so refreshing to find a gluten free burger (with a yummy gf bun) that TASTES amazing! I come here all the time now JUST for the burger. Amazing.

Desi 3 months ago

Eden Farms Berkshire Pork Chop

Came there for my One Year Wedding Anniversary. Got the pork chop expecting it to be small and having to run thru a fast food restaurant afterwards. But it was cooked to perfection and just the right serving size.Our Waitress Chelsea was amazing as well and wanted to thank her for being an amazing person!

John Russell 3 months ago

Fettuccini with shrimp

Wife and I had a very nice dinner at orsay for our 35th Aniv. Food was Great and service OUTSTANDING. Would highly recommend. Our 1 st time there and will be returning.

Candace 3 months ago

Orsay Bloody Mary, Version 2.6

It is delicious!

Eventstarsmb 4 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Really enjoy the first few bites of the dish, love the creaminess! For my personal preferences needed a little more parppadelle pasta or some side bread for the sauce. Overall the dish was tender and creamy and full of flavor but what would built up, leaving a strong after taste. If looking for something subtle try a different thing!

Bonnie Haskins 3 months ago

Escargots

Loved this! I'm adding it to my favorites

Kathy 3 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

This is the definition of what this comfort food classic should taste like. You can taste and feel how the homemade noodles make the perfect foundation for the mushroom sauce and short ribs. The tender brasied short ribs helps to elevate this dish to a sophisticated palate while still keeping it's comfort food charm. I always want to branch out to other dishes but most of the time come back to this perfect dish.

Rae 3 months ago

Springer Mt. Farms Chicken

This dish is wonderful! Everything was perfectly cooked and the service was top notch. Already planning my next trip!

Danielle Fernandez 4 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

This is a go to place for us regularly. The service and quality are always amazing. The lobster pot pie is simply amazing. Light fluffy pastry with a rich lobster twist that is so tasty, you won't be disappointed.

Jordan 4 months ago

Steak Frites

This dish strikes a harmonious balance between simplicity and sophistication, leaving you beyond satisfied. The steak is a flawlessly executed medium-rare and is seared to perfection! Elevating its richness, the decadent red wine jus and butter sauce contribute a heavenly depth to the flavor profile. A generous portion of crispy pommes frites complete the meal. I would 100% recommend giving this entree a try! You won't regret it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA